My Dearest Aunt.

Gone with the Windfall

What’s the first thing you buy (or otherwise use the money for)? if you Inherited $1,000,000 from an aunt you didn’t even know. 

     An inheritance of $1,000,000 from an aunt I did not even know and recently passed away… that is definitely going to make me feel sad for my dear aunt (I’ll go visit her family) and leave me hysterical for the days to come (I am a simple person 🙂 ).

     First things first it’s free money so, invest-invest-invest!! and most importantly set up a charity that protects the environment and help the needy. A million dollar is a lot of money. I am going to help myself a little bit too, buy a decent house, a car and gift the members of my extended-family and maybe some close-friends too.

Hoping my investments go good finally, I would spend on travel (the beautiful places in the world) and on food.

One thought on “My Dearest Aunt.

  1. Pingback: Dream with eyes open. | Insach

Leave a Reply

