Planning my City.

If you could clone one element from another city you’ve visited and bring it back to your own hometown, what would it be?

My hometown is all hilly. Also, I have been to the mountains and to the beaches but, I live in plains. My point being everything has its own thing, its own beauty and all is great the way it is. Obviously, I want the easy life and good transportation up there in the rougher terrains and equally I crave for a calmer, cleaner environment with colder weather here in the city. 

Cities tend to be concrete jungles filled with people and vehicles and real jungles are filled with wild animals. No way do I want it all to be mixed up. Anyways, that one element which I’d like to have in my hometown from another city is wider roads.

Image

It gets steeper and narrower!! 

Leave a Reply

