Filling in: Sweeping Motions.

What’s messier right now — your bedroom or you computer’s desktop (or your favorite device’s home screen)? Tell us how and why it got to that state.


I have mentioned it before I love cleanliness (not OCD) but I like to keep things in their places. I am the one guy who wakes up and sets his bed first (weird!!) Maybe it is weird, even to some of the elders it is a surprising thing that someone in their twenties would do something like that and be that clean. We are expected to be messy, are we not? Like stress, being a messy teenager or a college student is normal. Lately, the definition of normal for a lot of things has changed drastically. But is it that strange to be a clean person? (LOL) It makes me feel like I am the odd one out while I am doing the right thing.

So neither my bedroom nor my table or my device’s home-screen is messy. It is all very sorted out and clean and according to the scientists that means I have a clutter free head and less stress than others. Well, when it comes to finding something, it totally is my victory every time because my friend would take hours to find a thing that he kept some where and forgot (who’s laughing now, huh?) while I picked it up after him and kept it in its supposed place. Being sorted is good, being clean even better, and like I say – it is one life we get. Lets be clean or messy… doesn’t matter, lets just be happy.

Leave a Reply

