Neither Nor!

Sweeping Motions:  What’s messier right now — your bedroom or you computer’s desktop (or your favorite device’s home screen)? Tell us how and why it got to that state.


Nice prompt. To be honest I do have, sort of, a habit of either being completely organised or not at all. May be I have borderline OCD. But it has never been such a big deal or a botheration in anyway.

To me everything was normal until my friends started pointing out how organised I was for a young person. I had a wrist watch for the time, pen at the ready for anyone, free paper and tissues that I thought could come in handy. I never thought I was being overly prepared, just prepared. But the teenagers and many people of my age-group did find it peculiar and a little funny.

Anyhow, I believe in the saying that clutter around you clutters your head so I try to be tidy and organised. Check for yourself.

The clean desktop. Mostly because my laptop was recently formatted.

The clean desktop. Mostly because my laptop was recently formatted.

wp_ss_20150813_0003

The clean home-screen of the device that I use. Oh yeah I have used #tileart. And I have a little story going on here, If you can imagine one with a dino, a witch and an intergalactic spy or something.

The messed up study -table.

The messed up study table. It has books and food and yo-yo!? Hehe it is more of a shelf than a table these days 😛 It has an umbrella next to the wallet, there are cookie-cans in the centre,  also there is a cap and a belt!? – the stuff that I just unload after returning from work, so that it could be easily found the next day. Oh yeah that is a study lamp – seldom used though.

The bedroom is alright, tidy but just as much as two brothers would keep. So overall see… pretty neat. I like it this way.

4 thoughts on “Neither Nor!

Leave a Reply

