Normal days.

Just Another Day: Our days our organized around numerous small actions we repeat over and over. What’s your favorite daily ritual?


 

In the evening I head straight to my home and look forward to just relaxing but that is a small part of all that actually happens.

My most favourite daily ritual to the least:

  1. Having dinner with my family. The personal or just random conversations thereafter. They could be about relatives, neighbours, the world, or just space and aliens, but they sure are either intense or just too hilarious.
  2. getting ready for bed and finally being in the bed. The world may fall apart after that I would not care.
  3. Getting up in the morning and having to travel to work aka least favourite activity. While during my School days it was something I always looked forward to.

“Just another day” does sound boring but if you have an access to the world and its people then each day would bring new things to learn and I find that very enticing which makes me excited and that in turn takes away the boredom. Oh no, the melancholy stays hiding behind the good and following you like your shadow. After all it is just another day and that is how days are comprising of highs and lows.

5 thoughts on “Normal days.

Leave a Reply

