Here to there.

So you know how changing environment scares us? Things are not the way they were or they are just taking a completely new turn – you name it it is always a headache. We are in a motion until an external force is applied on us. Yes, I just applied physics on life because it is applicable. I never really think of changing anything unless I am done with it or just bored of it or simply feeling out of place with it.

Transitions are a part of transformations and they either make something or break something. But even if something breaks that in fact is the part of transformation – like a shriveled flower in summer is back in its vibrant form in spring. Only changes get us from here to there, from now to then and from “meh” to “okay now we are talking!”

InstagramCapture_ccabda19-50dc-42bc-88b6-e9bcd3270913.jpg

Let’s bloom!!

Took this one in college one day while hanging out with friends. Our Uni is really the best when it comes to flowers and their gardens. This reminded me of the transition in my life from student to the working lad that I am now – I am transforming. And wish me luck because I am making new changes for myself; the external forces are in play here.

2 thoughts on “Here to there.

    • There is so much happening and I have not been able to write because of it but it is good to be back 🙂 Thank you so much for your lovely comment, makes it all the more special.

Leave a Reply

