Award time

Today’s prompt – I am just gonna skip it.

Anyway I was nominated by my new friends so here it goes.

download-1

Thank you Michelle for this lovely nomination. Everyone head to their blog – Psychedelic Bay – for some seriously creative writing.

Rules:

  1. Display the award logo and rules on the post
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  3. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you and create 7 questions of your own for the people you nominate to answer
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like with a link to their blog
  5. Let the people you nominated know of it by commenting about it on their blog

 

Questions – Answered!

  • What was the first thought you had in your mind when you woke up today?

“My interviewers need to call me soon. I am running out of  patience.” Well, I took a huge step in my career and that was to change it altogether and get into something much more relevant and purposeful. So I am going through the “wait” after interview phase. So Waiting!

  • When and why did you start writing?

Right after college got over in 2014 July just to express my self in a more open way because writing a dairy was getting too boring. This is one of my creative outlets.

  • Who do you go to for advice and guidance?

Mostly people with experience. Although everyone speaks from their own experiences and matters can get more confusing, nonetheless I think the elders have sorted out the things that are new to me. You know just because they have been there and done that!

  • When did you last laugh so hard your stomach hurt and what was the reason?

One when I was watching comedy. Two when I was joking around with my family. Yes, I am the crazy one! Making other laughs and LOLing just because…

  • Do you think cats are cute and adorable or plain evil?

Umm, just another animal – unpredictable. Honestly not as much as humans though.

  • Who is your role model?

My granny – my nani (link) – my first teacher… someone I dedicated an entire blog-post too. She is a hero, enough said.

  • What’s the earliest childhood memory you have?

Another thing I have written/blogged about. Check it out at:

 https://insach21site.wordpress.com/2014/05/27/a-clear-sky-fresh-air-and-wet-grass/

 

The end! I will complete the rest later. Thank you Michelle for the nomination. I hope that you enjoy reading my answers. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

