Sanctuary

There is No place like home – your own place, your sanctuary. Lets stop the felling of trees and exploitation of natural resources so that our fellow earthlings. Can I call them that? I mean that way animals can live happily too.

Imagine one day the trees enter our homes and take all our furniture because, we took it form them in the first place and that too without asking. One thing industrialisation brings is the pollution and it is the worst. Is it worth the development? Should it even be termed development if it is not sustainable?

But there are pristine places far away from the chaos of cities, chaos is bearable, the pollution is just deadly.

070220134251

This is the most favourite shot of mine. I mean look at that tree. It just called to me.             Let it talk to you too. Oh the blue sky and the silhouette – just wow!

 

070220134247

Above the clouds it is clearer!

Just some shots I took from a moving vehicle while I was going to my cousins wedding. Hometown… Oh, how I miss it 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sanctuary

Leave a Reply

