Someday comes on its own

I’ll be there someday
Like I chose to be here today.
I’ll be with them someday
Like the ones I am with today.
I’ll have that someday
Like I had all I needed for the day.
I’ll have achieved someday
Like the achievements on this day.
Money will come in someday
Like it flows out everyday.
Love will walk in someday
Like I am spreading it all day.
I’ll live for someone someday
Like I live for myself eachday.
I’ll be more than me someday
Like where I’m from yesterday.
It will all make sense someday.
Like yesterday in today.
No clue of when, where, and how?
But someday surely comes… unannounced.

2 thoughts on “Someday comes on its own

Leave a Reply

