With love.

2017 – 37/365

Well the Earthquake was not lovely at all. Gosh we have too many of them. The shaking of the earth, the shock, the running out of the house, the chaos that ensues – phew. Each time I am reminded of the fact that, this life is so so short man I must get my head out of the unnecessary and focus on what really matters. Can not stress that enough.

On the not so angry side of the earth, I got to click this lovely view. I took this picture very lovingly because my love for nature is pretty much borderline obsessive but what is love without obsession, right? No.. just me…? okay .

Enjoy the sunset-sky and a winter-tree.

IMG_20170204_113658.jpg

Lighting ❤

2 thoughts on “With love.

Leave a Reply

