Disaster in the making.

If you do not know, if you have not experienced, if you are unsure then it is better to not propagate. It is disastrous.

My word against yours.
A sound for a sound.
Double it up.
Treble it down.
Words and more words.
Silence is leaving the space.
Taking the peace along.

A little higher. A little lower.
The pitch is changing.
The things you uttered.
Did you even hear?
But then you’d wonder…
How could you say
What you don’t
 believe?

The words with your intent,
Hitting my heart.
Out in the open,
I am defence-less.
Do I stop now? I am not lacking!
Do I take you down?
It’s a disaster in the making.

2 thoughts on “Disaster in the making.

Leave a Reply

