Hocus Focus.

For a problem focus on a solution.
For a direction focus on the path.
For clarity focus on what you don’t see.
For answers focus and listen openly.
For a result focus on actions.
For happiness focus on your haves.
For fears focus on reality.
For a human focus on humanity.

This life will happen anyway,
I better focus only on today.
For yesterday has left me alive,
Tomorrow might not be so kind.
If I could keep this in mind,
I’d be focused on making a good time.
Sounds like magic like this rhyme.
Did work for me the times I tried.

One thought on “Hocus Focus.

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – G. W. Renshaw – “The Chandler Affairs Series” (Crime/Mystery/Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Thriller) and “Odd Thoughts” (Speculative Fiction) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

