Blinded

Wow it sure has been a long time since my last post. The entire editor for the new posts has changed, it is dizzying. I am blinded by the white background actually I preferred the blue-white combination; the earlier version.

On a personal note, I finished my exams for the first semester and decided to take a long vacation after that, but lately I have been busy enjoying spring. It has been ages since the last time I walked amidst the spring bloom. So I actually planned an entire trip which naturally involved going out of this concrete jungle into an actual one.

Now I have some serene, satisfying, colourful views, all captured in my phone. I am not officially into photography so my phone is good enough, I guess. This one particular shot was captured blindly, it is not easy to stare at the sun for long you know.

IMG-20170402-WA0025.jpg

What a shot 🙂 right?